Hermes Sports & Events, Inc.
2425 West 11th Street
Suite #2
Cleveland, Ohio 44113
Phone: 216.623.9933
Fax: 216.363.0698

 

Road Races: roadracing@hermescleveland.com

Sport & Social: sportandsocial@hermescleveland.com

Cleveland Corporate Challenge: corporatechallenge@hermescleveland.com

Neal Neroni
Principal

(216) 623-9933 ext. 528

nneroni@hermescleveland.com

Nick Swingos
Principal


(216) 623-9933 ext. 531

nswingos@hermescleveland.com

Joe Neroni
Sponsorship Sales

(216) 623-9933 ext. 529

jneroni@hermescleveland.com

Rich Lawhun
Race Course Manager


(216) 623-9933

rlawhun@hermescleveland.com

Dominic Tremaglio
Akron Corporate Challenge

(216) 623-9933
ext. 534

dtremaglio@hermescleveland.com

Brian Palsa
Cleveland Corporate Challenge

(216) 623-9933
ext. 522

bpalsa@hermescleveland.com

Matt Peters
Race Manager

(216) 623-9933
ext. 530

mpeters@hermescleveland.com

Adam Petrovic
Race Manager

(216) 623-9933 ext. 524

apetrovic@hermescleveland.com

Shannon Brys Yee
Race Manager

(216) 623-9933 ext. 535

sbrys@hermescleveland.com

Kyle Wilson
Database Specialist
Timing Technician

(216) 623-9933 ext. 532

kwilson@hermescleveland.com

Amanda Nyx
Race Manager

(216) 623-9933 ext. 533

anyx@hermescleveland.com

Karen Hentemann
Race Manager

(216) 623-9933
ext. 526

khentemann@hermescleveland.com