Hermes Sports & Events, Inc.
1624 St. Clair
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
Phone: 216.623.9933
Fax: 216.363.0698

 

Road Races: roadracing@hermescleveland.com

Sport & Social: sportandsocial@hermescleveland.com

Cleveland Corporate Challenge: corporatechallenge@hermescleveland.com

Neal Neroni
Principal

(216) 623-9933 ext. 28

nneroni@hermescleveland.com

Nick Swingos
Principal


(216) 623-9933 ext. 31

nswingos@hermescleveland.com

Joe Neroni
Sponsorship Sales

(216) 623-9933 ext. 29

jneroni@hermescleveland.com

Matt Peters
Hermes Sport & Social

(216) 623-9933
ext. 30

mpeters@hermescleveland.com

Elyse Kemmerline
Director of Race Operations

(216) 623-9933
ext. 26

ekemmerline@hermescleveland.com

Brian Palsa
Cleveland Corporate Challenge

(216) 623-9933
ext. 22

bpalsa@hermescleveland.com

Kayla Kelly
Race Manager

(216) 623-9933 ext. 33

kkelly@hermescleveland.com

Adam Petrovic
Race Manager

(216) 623-9933 ext. 24

apetrovic@hermescleveland.com

Gary Graham
Race Manager

(216) 623-9933 ext. 35

ggraham@hermescleveland.com

Corey Mehl
Race Manager

(216) 623-9933
ext. 34

cmehl@hermescleveland.com

Kyle Wilson
Database Specialist
Timing Technician

(216) 623-9933 ext. 32

kwilson@hermescleveland.com

Rich Lawhun
Race Course Manager

(216) 623-9933

rlawhun@hermescleveland.com